Tweet To Eat and Get Some Sweet #Snackisfaction®

Posted in News on

blog image.png

This summer, Pink Lady® is giving you the chance to win the ultimate Snackisfaction treat! All you have to do is tweet our special apple tree using the hashtag #Snackisfaction and you’ll be delivered a perfect, blushing Pink Lady® apple.

We’ll be visiting cities across the London and the south giving away more than 80,000 delicious Pink Lady® apples, which have just been found to be the most Snackisfying snack on the block, beating crisps and chocolate among other popular snacks.

 As well as the tasty apple treats we’ll be giving away a special prize everyday, so don’t miss out - make sure you head down to one of our locations below for ultimate #Snackisfaction!

Thursday 30th July – One New Change Shopping Centre, London

Friday 31st July - One New Change Shopping Centre, London

Saturday 1st August – Lyric Square, Hammersmith, London 

Sunday 2nd August - Lyric Square, Hammersmith, London

Thursday 6th August – Westfield Shopping Centre, Stratford, London

Friday 7th August - Westfield Shopping Centre, Stratford, London

Saturday 8th August – Westfield Shopping Centre, White City, London 

Sunday 9th August - Westfield Shopping Centre, White City, London

Thursday 13th August – Churchill Square, Brighton 

Friday 14th August - Churchill Square, Brighton

Saturday 15th August – Gunwharf Quay, Portsmouth

Sunday 16th August - Gunwharf Quay, Portsmouth

Thursday 20th August – Peascod Street, Windsor 

Friday 21st August - Peascod Street, Windsor

Saturday 22nd August – St George Street, Canterbury 

Sunday 23rd August - St George Street, Canterbury

Sign up to win a Pink Lady Shopping Bag

Subscribe to our newsletter

Every month we’re giving 30 lucky Pink Lady® lovers the chance to win a handy shopping bag. To enter, simply sign up to our newsletter.